Skip to content

Book 1 – IceFire (Paperback)


Book 1 of the Thunder of Dragons Series

by: Lance and Tanith Dempster

Genre: Fantasy

When sixteen-year-old Ava follows some strange looking boys into a magical burrow, she discovers a hidden world of dragons, elves, witches, and other mythical creatures.Against all odds, Ava melds with a dragon to become a featherlite. But there is a dark force trying to stop her.With the use of dark magic, Blackthorn, Princess Arryn’s malicious half-brother, wages war on Brackenhill to take the Dragon Kingdom throne.Can Ava stop him before it’s too late?

View Brakenhill Map

Available on back-order

SKU: TOD-P-B1-E2 Category: Tag:

Book Details:

  • Author: Lance and Tanith Dempster
  • Book 1: IceFire
  • Paperback: 272 pages
  • Dimensions: 19.6 x 2 x 12.9 cm
  • Publisher: Lance Dempster
  • Published: October 2022
  • Language:¬†English
  • ISBN-13: 978-1-7396132-0-4



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

error: Content is protected